Phone : 918-978-6888     
Address : PO Box 2975, Broken Arrow, OK 74013
Board of Directors

 

ACCO of Oklahoma, Inc.
2015-2016 Board Of Directors
     
Kieth Hilligoss, Sect/Treas Terry Dowd, President Gary Kirk, Vice Pres
Air Solutions Dowd Heat and Air Innovative Air Systems
918.241.2362 918.437.3721 918.605.1969
khilligoss@callairsolutions.com dowdheatandair@sbcglobal.net gkirk55@gmail.com
     
Steve Plummer Monty Powers Peter Shillingford
Oklahoma Natural Gas Powers Heat and A/C Environmental Loop Service
918.831.8385 580.875.3645 918-838-7288
steve.plummer@onegas.com powershvac@att.net peter@eloopok.com
     
Ted Austin Tim Smith Lisa Puyear
Lennox Industries Triad Service Co. AEP/PSO Power Forward
918.760.3456 918.629.4976 918.599.2625
ted.austin@lennoxind.com tim@triadserviceco.com ldpuyear@aep.com
     
  Bill Reynolds  Jimmy Hawley
  Breathe Easy  Tulsa Tech
  918.543.5233  918-828-5000
  bill@breatheeasycleandeans.com  jimmy.hawley@tulsatech.edu
     
     
Bill Kite   MEPO of OKLAHOMA
Executive Director   P.O. Box 2975
918.978.6888   Broken Arrow, OK 74013
mepo.edu@gmail.com   918.978.6888